Home / Staff List

 

Staff Listing 2016

Executive Leadership

Graham, Lauretta

Mrs Lauretta Graham
College Principal
lauretta.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Graham, Michael

Mr Michael Graham
Deputy Principal – Pastoral Care
michael.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Butt, Marie

Mrs Marie Butt
Assistant to the Principal – Religious Education
marie.butt@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Plummer, Rod

Mr Rod Plummer
Acting Assistant Principal – Curriculum
rod.plummer@nt.catholic.edu.au

 


 

 

 

 

Leadership Team

Arakkal, Vanaja

Mrs Vanaja Arakkal
Director Information Technology, Teaching & Learning
vanaja.arakkal@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mrs Donna Smith
Head of Flexible Learning
donna.smith@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Rodney Cremona
Senior Years Curriculum Coordinator
rodney.cremona@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Lorna Parker
Middle Years Curriculum Coordinator
lorna.parker@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Middleton, Kate

Mrs Kate Middleton
Office Manager
kate.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Amos Wachira
Business Manager
amos.wachira@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Leadership Team (Middle Management Team)

Arakkal, VanajaMrs Vanaja Arakkal
Director Information Technology, Teaching & Learning
vanaja.arakkal@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Paul Dimmick
Industrial Technologies and Design Coordinator
paul.dimmick@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Roxy Claire
HPE Coordinator
roxy.claire@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Miss Nakita Dendle
College Sports Coordinator
nakita.dendle@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Kate Brady
English Coordinator
kate.brady@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Butt, MarieMrs Marie Butt
Religious Education Coordinator
marie.butt@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Jozef Fryckowski
Science Coordinator
jozef.fryckowski@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr David Graham
Head of Arts
david.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Miss Natalie Hafsteins
Dance and Drama Coordinator
natalie.hafsteins@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Sherri Bryers
Visual Arts Coordinator
sherri.bryers@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Gordon Middleton
Inclusion Support Coordinator
gordon.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Mitch Musulin
Humanities Coordinator
mitch.musulin@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Zoe Saliba
Modern Languages Coordinator
zoe.saliba@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Kirwan Thorbjornsen
Mathematics Coordinator
kirwan.thorbjornsen@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mrs Jade Cole
Outdoor Education Coordinator
jade.cole@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Pastoral Leadership Team (Middle Management Team)

Graham, MichaelMr Michael Graham
Yr 12 Pastoral Coordinator
michael.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Roxy Claire
Yr 11 Pastoral Coordinator
roxy.claire@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mrs Bonnie Morton
Yr 10 Pastoral Coordinator
bonnie.morton@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mrs Sara Rowley
Yr 9 Pastoral Coordinator
sara.rowley@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Gavin Nolan
Yr 8 Pastoral Coordinator
gavin.nolan@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Miss Candice Slingerland
Yr 7 Pastoral Coordinator
candice.slingerland@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Homeform Teachers

Year 7

Mrs Amy Sacagio
Yr 7.1 Homeform Teacher
amy.sacagio@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Mary Bergmeier
Yr 7.2 Homeform Teacher
mary.bergmeier@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Tom Zagami
Yr 7.3 Homeform Teachers
tom.zagami@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Chris Kent
Yr 7.4 Homeform Teacher
christopher.kent@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Suprabha Gangadharan
Yr 7.5 Homeform Teacher
suprabha.gangadharan-nair@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 8

Mr Mark McGrath
Yr 8.1 Homeform Teacher
mark.mcgrath@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Rebecca Dowling
Yr 8.2 Homeform Teacher
rebecca.dowling@nt.catholic.edu.au

M Steven Goldberg
Yr 8.3 Homeform Teacher
steven.goldberg@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Paul Dimmick (Ms Emma Cooper Semester 1 Maternity Leave)
Yr 8.4 Homeform Teacher
paul.dimmick@nt.catholic.edu.au
emma.cooper@nt.catholic.edu.au

Dr Tom Lewis (Mrs Sara Gagliardo Semester 1 Maternity Leave)
Yr 8.5 Homeform Teacher
emma.cooper@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Nakita Dendle
Yr 8.6 Homeform Teacher
nakita.dendle@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Kingston
Yr 8.7 Homeform Teacher
michael.kingston@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 9

Ms Alix Stirling
Yr 9.1 Homeform Teacher
alix.stirling@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Emma Cooper
Yr 9.2 Homeform Teacher
emma.cooper@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Binu Roy
Yr 9.3 Homeform Teacher
binu.roy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Ryan Thornton
Yr 9.4 Homeform Teacher
stephen.thorton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Judith Braybon
Yr 9.5 Homeform Teacher
judith.braybon@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 10

Mrs Jade Cole
Yr 10.1 Homeform Teacher
jade.timmins@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Griffen
Yr 10.2 Homeform Teacher
rachel.griffen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gordon Middleton
Yr 10.3 Homeform Teacher
gordon.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 11

Mr Mark Wilson
Yr 11.1 Homeform Teacher
mark.wilson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Graham Williams
Yr 11.2 Homeform Teacher
graham.williams@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Tammy Woodward
Yr 11.3 Homeform Teacher
tammy.woodward@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 12

Mr Mitch Musulin
Yr 12.1 Homeform Teacher
mitch.musulin@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Chiara Jones
Yr 12.2 Homeform Teacher
chiara.jones@nt.catholic.edu.au

College Teaching Team

Mrs Vanaja Arakkal
vanaja.arakkal@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Mary Bergmeier
mary.bergmeier@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Kate Brady
kate.brady@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Judith Braybon
judith.braybon@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sherri Bryers
sherri.bryers@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Marie Butt
marie.butt@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Roxy Claire
roxy.claire@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Jade Cole
jade.cole@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Emma Cooper
emma.cooper@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Rodney Cremona
rodney.cremona@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Nakita Dendle
nakita.dendle@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Paul Dimmick
paul.dimmick@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Rebecca Dowling
rebecca.dowling@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kathryn Ezzy
kathryn.ezzy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Daisy Farnham
daisy.farnham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Dianne Fattore
dianne.fattore@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Jozef Fryckowski
jozef.fryckowski@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Maria Pia Gagliardo
maria-pia.gagliardo@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sara Gagliardo
sara.gagliardo@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Suprabha Gangadharan-Nair
suprabha.gangadharan-nair@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Steven Goldberg
steven.goldberg@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Lauretta Graham
lauretta.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Graham
micheal.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Griffen
rachel.griffen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Natalie Hafsteins
natalie.hafsteins@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Andrew Jamieson
andrew.jamieson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Chiara Jones
chiara.jones@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Roy Joseph
roy.joseph@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Chris Kent
christopher.kent@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Bee Khoo
bee.khoo@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Kingston
michael.kingston@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matthew Kleidon
matthew.kleidon@nt.catholic.edu.au

Dr Tom Lewis
tom.lewis@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mark McGrath
mark.mcgrath@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gordon Middleton
gordon.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Bonnie Morton
bonnie.morton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mitch Musulin
mitch.musulin@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gavin Nolan
gavin.nolan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Lorna Parker
lorna.parker@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Gisela Pineiro
gisela.pineiro@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Rod Plummer
rod.plummer@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sara Rowley
sara.rowley@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Binu Roy
binu.roy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Amy Sacagio
amy.sacagio@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Zoe Saliba
zoe.saliba@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Patrick Sibley
patrick.sibley@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Grace Skehan
grace.skehan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Candice Slingerland
candice.slingerland@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Donna Smith
donna.smith@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Alix Stirling
alix.stirling@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Alphonsus Tan
alphonsus.tan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Kirwan Thorbjornsen
kirwan.thorbjornsen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Ryan Thornton
stephen.thorton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Graham Williams
graham.williams@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mark Wilson
mark.wilson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Tammy Woodward
tammy.woodward@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Mika Yahara
maka.yahara@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Tom Zagami
tom.zagami@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration & Student Services Support Staff

Front Office

Mrs Kate Middleton
Office Manager
kate.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Vanda Rands
School Officer (Admin)
vanda.rands@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kim Schofield
School Officer (Admin)
kim.schofield@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Vijaya Yeleti
School Officer (Admin / Visitor Reception)
vijaya.yeleti@nt.catholic.edu.au

Finance

Mr Amos Wachira
Business Manager
amos.wachira@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Angie Gretton
Finance Officer – Families (School Fees)
angie.gretton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Teresa Fillmore
Finance Officer – Creditors
teresa.fillmore@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Janine Gunn
Finance Officer -Payroll and Other Debtors
janine.gunn@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support and Wellbeing

Mrs Michelle Rafferty
School Officer (Inclusion)
michelle.rafferty@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Forsyth
School Officer (Inclusion)
sharon.forsyth@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Niki Lehmann
School Officer (Inclusion)
niki.lehmann@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Pavlina Mellios
School Officer (Inclusion)
pavlina.mellios@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Nicole Neuman
School Officer (Inclusion)
nicole.neuman@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Kathryn Pettersen
Chaplain and Welfare Officer
kathryn.pettersen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Stella Wallis
School Officer (Pastoral & Wellbeing)
stella.wallis@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Melissa Lowe
College Counsellor
melissa.lowe@catholiccarent.org.au

Mr John Kensey
School Officer (Inclusion)
john.kensey@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Chloe Dawes
School Officer (Inclusion)
chloe.dawes@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Olga Anderson
School Officer (Inclusion)
olga.anderson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Joel Robinson
School Officer (Inclusion)
joel.robinson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Barry Evans
barry.evans@nt.catholic.edu.au

Defence Liaison

Mrs Dianne Fattore
Defence Transition Mentor
dianne.fattore@nt.catholic.edu.au

VET and Careers

Mrs Rhonda Scullen
VET and Career Coordinator
rhonda.scullen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Smith
Flexible Learning
sharon.smith@nt.catholic.edu.au

Information Technology

Mr Aaron Lang
IT Support Officer
aaron.lang@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mr Ankitkumar (Ankit) Patel
IT Support Officer
ankit.patel@nt.catholic.edu.au

Media, Marketing and Publications

Mr Oren Tyler
Media, Marketing & Publications Officer
oren.tyler@nt.catholic.edu.au

Languages and International Relations

Mrs Tomiko Popp
Internation Relations Officer
tomiko.popp@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Claudia Gagliardo
School Officer – Languages
claudia.gagliardo@nt.catholic.edu.au

Library

Mrs Raelene Whiting
College Librarian
raelene.whiting@nt.catholic.edu.au

Canteen

Mrs Leanne Pope
Canteen Convenor
leanne.pope@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Olga Anderson
Canteen and Food Tech Assistant
olga.anderson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Dennis Winsley
Canteen Assistant
dennis.winsley@nt.catholic.edu.au

Arts and Sport

Mrs Michelle Mills
Arts and Rugby League Support Officer
michelle.mills@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Darren Shmitt
Music Tutor
darren.schmitt@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Andrew O’Connor
Music Tutor
andrew.oconnor@nt.catholic.edu.au

InTaD

Mr Ian Anderson
School Officer (InTaD)
ian.anderson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Science

Miss Caitlyn Arnold
School Officer (Science)
caitlyn.arnold@nt.catholic.edu.au

Cleaning, Maintenance and Casual Support Staff

Mr Graham Lambert
Maintenance and Cleaning Supervisor
graham.lambert@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Jack Cox
Ground Maintenance
jack.cox@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matthew Murphy
matthew.murphy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Selasteen Peter Emmanuel
Cleaning & Maintenance
selasteen.peter@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Sasitron Ransuk (Jum)
Cleaning & Maintenance
sasitron.ransuk@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Roy Levers
IEW & Maintenance
roy.levers@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Rosemary Unwin
Cleaning & Maintenance
rosemary.unwin@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Papawarin Budpheang
Cleaning & Maintenance
papawarin.budpheang@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Naritpriya Khumpholkrang
Cleaning and Maintenance
naritpriya.khumpholkrang@nt.catholic.edu.au

Uniforms

Mrs Michelle.Gordon
Uniform Assistant
michelle.gordon@nt.catholic.edu.au

Staff on Leave

Mrs Marea Moulton
marea.moulton@nt.catholic.edu.au