Home / Staff List

 

Staff Listing

Executive Leadership

Graham, Lauretta

Mrs Lauretta Graham
College Principal
lauretta.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

To book a meeting with the principal, please contact is the principal’s assistant, Mrs Vanda Rands:
08 8930 5713 vanda.rands@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Graham, Michael

Mr Michael Graham
Deputy Principal – Pastoral Care
michael.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Rod PlummerPlummer, Rod
Deputy Principal – Curriculum
rod.plummer@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Butt, Marie

Mrs Marie Butt
Assistant to the Principal – Religious Education
marie.butt@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Leadership Team

Arakkal, Vanaja

Mrs Vanaja Arakkal
Director Information Technology, Teaching & Learning
vanaja.arakkal@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Lorna Parker
Middle Years Curriculum Coordinator
lorna.parker@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Jozef Fryckowski
Acting Senior Years Curriculum Coordinator
jozef.fryckowski@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Middleton, Kate

Mrs Kate Middleton
Office Manager
kate.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Amos Wachira
Business Manager
amos.wachira@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Leadership Team (Middle Management Team)

Arakkal, VanajaMrs Vanaja Arakkal
Director Information Technology, Teaching & Learning
vanaja.arakkal@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Paul Dimmick
Industrial Technologies and Design Coordinator
paul.dimmick@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr David Graham
Head of Arts
david.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Tonia Folino-Cirelli
Head of Flexible Learning
tonia.folino-cirelli@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Roxy Claire
HPE Coordinator and Sports Coordinator
roxy.claire@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Alix Stirling
English Coordinator
alix.stirling@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Jozef Fryckowski
Science Coordinator
jozef.fryckowski@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Sherri Bryers
Visual Arts Coordinator
sherri.bryers@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Gordon Middleton
Inclusion Support Coordinator
gordon.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Mitch Musulin
Humanities Coordinator
mitch.musulin@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Candice Slingerland
Languages Coordinator
candice.slingerland@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Kirwan Thorbjornsen
Mathematics Coordinator
kirwan.thorbjornsen@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mrs Jade Cole
Outdoor Education Coordinator
jade.cole@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Dr Tom Lewis
Gifted and Talented Coordinator
tom.lewis@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Gisela Pineiro
House Coordinator
gisela.pineiro@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr John Chisholm
Teacher Librarian
john.chisholm@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mrs Reiko Kawai
International Coordinator
reiko.kawai@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Mika Yahara
EALD Coordinator
mika.yahara@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Pastoral Leadership Team (Middle Management Team)

 

Ms Roxy Claire
Yr 12 Pastoral Coordinator
roxy.claire@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mrs Bonnie Morton
Yr 11 Pastoral Coordinator
bonnie.morton@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mrs Marie Butt
Yr 10 Pastoral Coordinator
marie.butt@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Mr Gavin Nolan
Yr 9 Pastoral Coordinator
gavin.nolan@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Miss Candice Slingerland
Yr 8 Pastoral Coordinator
candice.slingerland@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Ms Sam Cooke
Yr 7 Pastoral Coordinator
samantha.cooke@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Homeform Teachers

Year 7

Mrs Suprabha Gangadharan – 7.1 suprabha.gangadharan-nair@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Suman Choudry Binda – 7.2 suman.binda@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Ally Pitt – 7.3 ally.pitt@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mitch Musulin – 7.4 mitch.musulin@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Jonathan Howard – 7.5 jonathan.howard@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Alan Russell – 7.6 alan.russell@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 8

Mr Mark Richard – 8.1 mark.richard@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Mary Bergmeier – 8.2 mary.bergmeier@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Bee Khoo – 8.3 beehuang.khoo@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Chris Kent – 8.4 christopher.kent@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Emma Cooper – 8.5 emma.cooper@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 9

Mr Clinton Bock – 9.1 clinton.bock@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Rebecca Dowling- 9.2 rebecca.dowling@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Zoe Siviour – 9.3 zoe.siviour@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Belinda Pereira – 9.4 belinda.pereira@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Chiara Jones – 9.5 chiara.jones@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Mary Gazzola – 9.6 mary.gazzola@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 10

Mr Matthew Sharp – 10.1 matthew.sharp@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Mika Yahara – 10.2 – mika.yahara@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Binu Roy – 10.3 binu.roy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Ryan Thornton – 10.4 stephen.thorton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Kathryn Pettersen- 10.5 kathryn.pettersen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 11

Mrs Jade Cole – 11.1 jade.cole@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Griffen – 11.2 rachel.griffen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Mandy Mattison – 11.3 mandy.mattison@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Kirwan Thorbjornsen – 11.4 kirwan.thorbjornsen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 12

Mr Mark Wilson – 12.1 mark.wilson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sherri Bryers – 12.2 sherri.bryers@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Tammy Woodward – 12.3 tammy.woodward@nt.catholic.edu.au

Eagle Group

Dr Tom Lewis tom.lewis@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Alix Stirling alix.stirling@nt.catholic.edu.au

College Teaching Team

Mrs Vanaja Arakkal vanaja.arakkal@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Mary Bergmeier mary.bergmeier@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Suman Choudry Binda suman.binda@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Clinton Bock clinton.bock@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Judith Braybon judith.braybon@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sherri Bryers sherri.bryers@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Marie Butt marie.butt@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr John Chisholm john.chisholm@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Roxy Claire roxy.claire@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Jade Cole jade.cole@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Samantha Cooke samantha.cooke@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Emma Cooper emma.cooper@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Paul Dimmick paul.dimmick@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Rebecca Dowling rebecca.dowling@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kathryn Ezzy kathryn.ezzy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Daisy Farnham daisy.farnham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Dianne Fattore dianne.fattore@nt.catholic.edu.au

Tonia Folino-Cirelli tonia.folino-cirelli@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Jozef Fryckowski jozef.fryckowski@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Maria Pia Gagliardo maria-pia.gagliardo@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Suprabha Gangadharan-Nair suprabha.gangadharan-nair@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr David Graham david.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Lauretta Graham lauretta.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Graham micheal.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Griffen rachel.griffen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Brittney Henderson brittney.henderson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Jonathan Howard jonathan.howard@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Stephanie Jerimenjenko stephanie.Jeremijenk@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Chiara Jones chiara.jones@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Roy Joseph roy.joseph@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Reiko Kawai reiko.kawai@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Madison Kemp madison.kemp@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Chris Kent christopher.kent@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Bee Khoo beehuang.khoo@nt.catholic.edu.au

Dr Tom Lewis tom.lewis@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Mandy Mattison mandy.mattison@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gordon Middleton gordon.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Bonnie Morton bonnie.morton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mitch Musulin mitch.musulin@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gavin Nolan gavin.nolan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Lorna Parker lorna.parker@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Belinda Pereira belinda.pereira@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Gisela Pineiro gisela.pineiro@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Ally Pitt ally.pitt@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Rod Plummer rod.plummer@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mark Richard mark.richard@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sara Rowley sara.rowley@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Binu Roy binu.roy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Alan Russell alan.russell@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matthew Sharp matthew.sharp@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Andreas Shepley andreas.shepley@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Zoe Siviour zoe.siviour@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Grace Skehan grace.skehan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Candice Slingerland candice.slingerland@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Alix Stirling alix.stirling@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Alphonsus Tan alphonsus.tan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Kirwan Thorbjornsen kirwan.thorbjornsen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Ryan Thornton stephen.thorton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mark Wilson mark.wilson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Tammy Woodward tammy.woodward@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Mika Yahara mika.yahara@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration & Student Services Support Staff

Front Office

Mrs Kate Middleton – Office Manager kate.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Karlie Hallam – Student Reception karlie.hallam@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Alysha Pope – Administration Assistant alysha.pope@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Vanda Rands – Enrolment Officer vanda.rands@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Kim Schofield – Student Reception kim.schofield@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Vijaya Yeleti – Visitor Reception vijaya.yeleti@nt.catholic.edu.au

PE

Miss Zoe Carrier – Administration Assistant zoe.carrier@nt.catholic.edu.au

Finance

Mr Amos Wachira – Business Manager amos.wachira@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Teresa Fillmore – Finance Officer – Creditors teresa.fillmore@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Kanti Gurung – Finance Officer – Payroll and Other Debtors kanti.gurung@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gary Ninneman- Finance Officer – Families (School Fees) gary.ninneman@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support

Mr Gordon Middleton – Inclusion Support Coordinator gordon.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Gayeanne Beckmann – Inclusion Support Assistant  gaye-ann.beckmann@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Jasen Bryers – Inclusion Support Assistant, Indigenous Education Worker jasen.bryers@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Forsyth – Inclusion Support Assistant sharon.forsyth@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Cecily Gatinya – Inclusion Support & Data Entry cecily.gatinya@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Jannine Hardy – Inclusion Support Assistant jannine.hardy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Pavlina Mellios – Inclusion Support Assistant pavlina.mellios@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Sally Muller – Inclusion Support Assistant sally.muller@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Nicole Neuman – Inclusion Support Assistant nicole.neuman@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr John Kensey – Inclusion Support Assistant john.kensey@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Olga Anderson – Inclusion Support Assistant olga.anderson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Joel Robinson – Inclusion Support Assistant joel.robinson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Barry Evans – Inclusion Support Assistant barry.evans@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Patrick.Sibley – Inclusion Support Assistant patrick.sibley@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Jordan Turner – Inclusion Support Assistant jordan.turner@nt.catholic.edu.au

Counsellors

Ms Lynn Smith – College Counsellor Lynn.Smith@catholiccarent.org.au

Chaplain

Miss Kathryn Pettersen – Chaplain and Welfare Officer kathryn.pettersen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Defence Liaison

Mrs Dianne Fattore – Defence Transition Mentor dianne.fattore@nt.catholic.edu.au

VET and Careers

Mrs Tonia Folino-Cirelli – Head of Flexible Learning tonia.folino-cirelli@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Julie Freeman – VET Compliance and Administration Officer julie.freeman@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Rachel Taylor – RTO Manager rachel.taylor@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Smith – Flexible Learning sharon.smith@nt.catholic.edu.au

Information Technology

Mrs Vanaja Arakkal – Director of IT – Teaching and Learning vanaja.arakkal@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Aaron Lang – IT Support Officer aaron.lang@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Binu Vargese – IT Support Officer binu.vargese@nt.catholic.edu.au

Media, Promotions and Publications

Mr Oren Tyler – Media, Promotions & Publications Officer oren.tyler@nt.catholic.edu.au

Library

Mrs Shirley Donelly – Library Assistant shirley-lee.donelly@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr John Chisholm – Teacher Librarian john.chisholm@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Alysha Pope – Library Assistant alysha.pope@nt.catholic.edu.au

Canteen

Mrs Leanne Pope – Canteen Convenor leanne.pope@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Olga Anderson – Canteen and Food Tech Assistant olga.anderson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Phillipa Crane – Canteen Assistant phillipa.crane@nt.catholic.edu.au

Arts and Sport

Mrs Michelle Mills – Arts and Rugby Support Officer michelle.mills@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Darren Shmitt – Music Tutor darren.schmitt@nt.catholic.edu.au

InTaD

Mr Ian Anderson – School Officer (InTaD) ian.anderson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Science/Maths

Mr Kishore Banerjee – School Officer (Math Science) kishore.banerjee@nt.catholic.edu.au 

Marie Jikharev – Laboratory Technician marie.jikharev@nt.catholic.edu.au

Cleaning, Maintenance and Casual Support Staff

Mr Graham Lambert – Maintenance Supervisor graham.lambert@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Shane Hutchinson – Grounds and Maintenance shane.hutchinson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Jack Cox – Grounds Maintenance jack.cox@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Selasteen Peter Emmanuel – Cleaning & Maintenance selasteen.peter@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Sasitron Ransuk (Jum) – Cleaning & Maintenance sasitron.ransuk@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Roy Levers – IEW & Maintenance roy.levers@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Naritpriya Khumpholkrang – Cleaning and Maintenance naritpriya.khumpholkrang@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Ruitana Tamee – Cleaning and Maintenance ruitana.tamee@nt.catholic.edu.au

Uniforms

Mrs Michelle.Gordon – Uniform Shop Manager michelle.gordon@nt.catholic.edu.au