Home / Staff List

 

Staff Listing 2016

Executive Leadership

Graham, Lauretta

Mrs Lauretta Graham
College Principal
lauretta.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Plummer, Rod

Mr Rod Plummer
Acting Assistant Principal – Curriculum
rod.plummer@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Graham, Michael

Mr Michael Graham
Deputy Principal – Pastoral Care
michael.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Butt, Marie

Mrs Marie Butt
Assistant to the Principal – Religious Education
marie.butt@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Leadership Team

Arakkal, Vanaja

Mrs Vanaja Arakkal
Director Information Technology, Teaching & Learning
vanaja.arakkal@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Plummer, Rod

Mr Rod Plummer
Head of Flexible Learning Pathways
rod.plummer@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

TBA
Senior Years Curriculum Coordinator
TBA

 

 

 

 

TBA
Middle Years Curriculum Coordinator
TBA

 

 

 

Ratlamwala, Hussain

Mr Hussain Ratlamwala
Business Manager
hussain.ratlamwala@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Middleton, Kate

Mrs Kate Middleton
Office Manager
kate.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Academic Leadership Team (Middle Management Team)

Mrs Vanaja Arakkal
Director Information Technology, Teaching & Learning
vanaja.arakkal@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Paul Dimmick
Industrial Technologies and Design Coordinator
paul.dimmick@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Roxy Claire
Sports and PE Coordinator
roxy.claire@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Kate Brady
English Coordinator
kate.brady@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Marie Butt
Religious Education Coordinator
marie.butt@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Jozef Fryckowski
Science Coordinator
jozef.fryckowski@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matt Holt
Instrumental Music Coordinator
matthew.holt@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Natalie Hafsteins
Dance and Drama Coordinator
natalie.hafsteins@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Gisela Pineiro
Visual Arts Coordinator
gisela.pineiro@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Laura McCosh
Inclusion Support Coordinator
laura.mccosh@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gordon Middleton
Humanities Coordinator
gordon.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Zoe Saliba
Modern Languages Coordinator
zoe.saliba@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Kirwan Thorbjornsen
Mathematics Coordinator
kirwan.thorbjornsen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Jade Timmins
Outdoor Education Coordinator
jade.timmins@nt.catholic.edu.au

Pastoral Leadership Team (Middle Management Team)

Mr Michael Graham
Yr 12 Pastoral Coordinator
michael.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Damien Charleston
Yr 11 Pastoral Coordinator
damien.charleston@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Bonnie Morton
Yr 10 Pastoral Coordinator
bonnie.morton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gavin Nolan
Yr 9 Pastoral Coordinator
gavin.nolan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Tim Alcorn
Yr 8 Pastoral Coordinator
tim.alcorn@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Alistair Duncanson
Yr 7 Pastoral Coordinator
alistair.duncanson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Homeform Teachers

Year 7

Ms Amy Sacagio
Yr 7.1 Homeform Teacher
amy.sacagio@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Candice Slingerland
Yr 7.2 Homeform Teacher
candice.slingerland@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Tom Zagami
Yr 7.3 Homeform Teachers
tom.zagami@nt.catholic.edu.au

TBA
Yr 7.4 Homeform Teacher
TBA

Mrs Suprabha Gangadharan
Yr 7.5 Homeform Teacher
suprabha.gangadharan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 8

Mr Alphonsus Tan
Yr 8.1 Homeform Teacher
alphonsus.tan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Rebecca Dowling
Yr 8.2 Homeform Teacher
rebecca.dowling@nt.catholic.edu.au

M Steven Goldberg
Yr 8.3 Homeform Teacher
steven.goldberg@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Paul Dimmick
Yr 8.4 Homeform Teacher
paul.dimmick@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Georgios Papasavvas
Yr 8.5 Homeform Teacher
georgios.papasavvas@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Nakita Dendle
Yr 8.6 Homeform Teacher
nakita.dendle@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Kingston
Yr 8.7 Homeform Teacher
michael.kingston@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 9

Ms Alix Stirling
Yr 9.1 Homeform Teacher
alix.stirling@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Lorna Parker
Yr 9.2 Homeform Teacher
lorna.parker@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Binu Roy
Yr 9.3 Homeform Teacher
binu.roy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Ryan Thornton
Yr 9.4 Homeform Teacher
stephen.thornton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Donna Smith
Yr 9.5 Homeform Teacher
donna.smith@nt.catholic.edu.au

TBA
Yr 9.6 Homeform Teacher
TBA

Year 10

Ms Jade Timmins
Yr 10.1 Homeform Teacher
jade.timmins@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Griffen
Yr 10.2 Homeform Teacher
rachel.griffen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Laura McCosh
Yr 10.3 Homeform Teacher
laura.mccosh@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matt Holt
Yr 10.4 Homeform Teacher
matthew.holt@nt.catholic.edu.au

Year 11

Mr Mark Wilson
Yr 11.1 Homeform Teacher
mark.wilson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Graham Williams
Yr 11.2 Homeform Teacher
graham.williams@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Tammy Woodward
Yr 11.3 Homeform Teacher
tammy.woodward@nt.catholic.edu.au

TBA
Yr 11.4 Homeform Teacher
TBA

Year 12

Mr Roy Joseph
Yr 12.1 Homeform teacher
roy.joseph@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Chiara Guermandi
Yr 12.2 Homeform Teacher
chiara.guermandi@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mitch Musulin
Yr 12.3 Homeform Teacher
mitch.musulin@nt.catholic.edu.au

College Teaching Team

Mr Tim Alcorn
tim.alcorn@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Vanaja Arakkal
vanaja.arakkal@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Kate Brady
kate.brady@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Marie Butt
marie.butt@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Jenny Campbell
jenny.campbell@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Damien Charleston
damien.charleston@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Roxy Claire
roxy.claire@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Nakita Dendle
nakita.dendle@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Paul Dimmick
paul.dimmick@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Rebecca Dowling
rebecca.dowling@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Alistair Duncanson
alistair.duncanson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kathryn Ezzy
kathryn.ezzy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Jozef Fryckowski
jozef.fryckowski@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Steven Goldberg
steven.goldberg@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Graham
micheal.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Lauretta Graham
lauretta.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Chiara Guermandi
chiara.guermandi@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Lynette Guy
lynette.guy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Natalie Hafsteins
natalie.hafsteins@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matthew Holt
matthew.holt@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Andrew Jamieson
andrew.jamieson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Catherine Jolley
catherine.jolley@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Roy Joseph
roy.joseph@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Kingston
michael.kingston@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Laura McCosh
laura.mccosh@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gordon Middleton
gordon.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Jane Morrison
jane.morrison@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Bonnie Morton
bonnie.morton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mitch Musulin
mitch.musulin@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Suprabha Gangadharan-Nair
suprabha.gangadharan-nair@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Gavin Nolan
gavin.nolan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Georgios Papasavvas
georgios.papasavvas@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Lorna Parker
lorna.parker@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Gisela Pineiro
gisela.pineiro@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Rod Plummer
rod.plummer@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Tomiko Popp
tomiko.popp@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Binu Roy
binu.roy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Amy Sacagio
amy.sacagio@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Zoe Saliba
zoe.saliba@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Candice Slingerland
candice.slingerland@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Donna Smith
donna.smith@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Alix Stirling
alix.stirling@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Alphonsus Tan
alphonsus.tan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Kirwan Thorbjornsen
kirwan.thorbjornsen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Ryan Thornton
stephen.thorton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Jade Timmins
jade.timmins@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Anna Traill
anna.traill@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Graham Williams
graham.williams@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mark Wilson
mark.wilson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Tammy Woodward
tammy.woodward@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Mika Yahara
maka.yahara@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Tom Zagami
tom.zagami@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration & Student Services Support Staff

Front Office

Mrs Kate Middleton
Office Manager
kate.middleton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Vanda Rands
School Officer (Admin)
vanda.rands@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kim Schofield
School Officer (Admin)
kim.schofield@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Vijaya Yeleti
School Officer (Admin / Visitor Reception)
vijaya.yeleti@nt.catholic.edu.au

Finance

Mr Hussain Ratlamwala
Business Manager
hussain.ratlamwala@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Angie Gretton
School Officer (Finance)
angie.gretton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Yasmin Griffin
School Officer (Senior Finance Officer)
yasmin.griffin@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Trevillion
School Officer (Finance)
rachel.trevillion@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support and Wellbeing

Mrs Michelle Rafferty
School Officer (Inclusion)
michelle.rafferty@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Forsyth
School Officer (Inclusion)
sharon.forsyth@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Niki Lehmann
School Officer (Inclusion)
niki.lehmann@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Pavlina Mellios
School Officer (Inclusion)
pavlina.mellios@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Nicole Neuman
School Officer (Inclusion)
nicole.neuman@nt.catholic.edu.au

Miss Kathryn Pettersen
Chaplain and Welfare Officer
kathryn.pettersen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Stella Wallis
School Officer (Pastoral & Wellbeing)
stella.wallis@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Vikas Pawar
College Counsellor
vikas.pawar@catholiccarent.org.au

Ms Melissa Lowe
College Counsellor
melissa.lowe@catholiccarent.org.au

VET and Careers

Mrs Rhonda Scullen
VET Coordinator
rhonda.scullen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sharon Smith
Flexible Learning
sharon.smith@nt.catholic.edu.au

Information Technology

Mr Aaron Lang
IT Support Officer
aaron.lang@nt.catholic.edu.au

Media and Publications

Mr Oren Tyler
Media, Marketing & Publications Officer
oren.tyler@nt.catholic.edu.au

Library

Mrs Raelene Whiting
College Librarian
raelene.whiting@nt.catholic.edu.au

Canteen

Mrs Leanne Pope
Canteen Convenor
leanne.pope@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Olga Anderson
Canteen and Food Tech Assistant
olga.anderson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Dennis Winsley
Canteen Assistant

Arts and Sport

Mrs Michelle Mills
Arts and Rugby League Support Officer
michelle.mills@nt.catholic.edu.au

InTaD

Mr Ian Anderson
School Officer (InTaD)
ian.anderson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Science

Miss Caitlyn Arnold
School Officer (Science)
caitlyn.arnold@nt.catholic.edu.au

Cleaning and Maintenance

Mr Graham Lambert
Maintennance and Cleaning Supervisor
graham.lambert@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Peter Emmanuel
Cleaning & Maintenance
peter.emmanuel@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr Roy Levers
IEW & Maintenance
roy.levers@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Angel Pokia
Cleaning and Maintenance

Mrs Georgina Talbot
Cleaning & Maintenance
georgina.talbot@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Rosemary Unwin
Cleaning & Maintenance
rosemary.unwin@nt.catholic.edu.au

Staff on Leave

Mrs Sara Gagliardo
EALD Coordinator
sara.gagliardo@nt.catholic.edu.au

Mr David Graham
The Arts & Instrumental Music Coordinator & Liturgical Music Coordinator
david.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Ms Rochelle Taylor
rochelle.taylor@nt.catholic.edu.au