Home / About Us / Bell Times and Term Dates

 

Bell Times

8:00am – Supervision begins

8:25am – Warning Bell

8:30am – Home Form, assembly prayer organisation

8:45am – Period 1

9:30am – Period 2

10:15am – Morning Tea

10:35am – Warning Bell

10:40am – Period 3

11:25am – Period 4

12:07pm – Meditation

12:13pm – Period 5 (Whole College Assembly on Wednesdays)

12:58pm – Lunch

1:30pm – Warning Bell

1:35pm – Period 6

2:20pm – Period 7

3:05pm – End of Day

3:15pm – 6pm – Study in the Library Programme: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

 

 

Term Dates and Holidays 2017

Parent Calendar

2017 Parent Calendar Coming Soon

 

2017 Term Dates

TERM 1:

Monday 30th January– Friday 7th April

Term Break: Monday 10th April – Monday 17th April

TERM 2:

Tuesday 18th April– Friday 23rd June

Semester Break: Monday 26th June– Friday 21st July

TERM 3:

Tuesday 25th July– Friday 29th September

Term Break: Monday 2nd October – Friday 6th October

TERM 4:

Monday 9th October– Thursday 14th December

National Public Holidays

New Year’s Day: Sunday 1st January

Additional Day: Monday 2nd January

Australia Day: Thursday 26th January

Good Friday: Friday 14th April

Easter Monday: Monday 17th April

Anzac Day: Tuesday 25th April

Christmas Day: Monday 25th December

Boxing Day: Tuesday 26th December

Holy Days

Ash Wednesday: Wednesday 1st March

Holy Thursday: Thursday 13th April

St Mary of the Cross MacKillop Feast Day: Tuesday 8th August

Assumption of Mary: Tuesday 15th August

NT Public Holidays

Easter Saturday: Saturday 15th April

May Day: Monday 1st May

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 12th June

Darwin Show Day: Friday 28th July

Picnic Day: Monday 7th August

 

2018

Dates to be announced